Menu
en
fr
Villa Saint-Antoine
Hotel & Spa - Restaurant in Clisson
Best prices
(guaranteed)
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Book
Offer
Villa Saint-Antoine
Book online
Book
Starting from :
04/08/2021
Number of nights :
Number of adults :
Compare
Best price
Official site
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Prices on other sites
Booking, Expedia, Hotels.com
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty programme
Every stay in over 4,100 hotels worldwide is a winner!
Cash in on free nights by earning points starting from your first stay.
Reviews
Follow us
Hotel & Restaurant :
O'Spa Saint-Antoine :
en
fr
Hotel & Restaurant : 02 40 85 46 46 O'Spa Saint-Antoine : 02 40 03 61 40
Best prices
(guaranteed)
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Château

Villa Saint-Antoine
Hotel & Spa - Restaurant in Clisson

The Best Western PLUS Villa Saint-Antoine Hôtel-Restaurant & Spa in Clisson, right in the centre of the Nantes vineyards, is just 30 minutes from Nantes, Cholet and Puy du Fou. Stay in one of our 43 modern and stylishly elegant rooms in a hotel in beautiful surroundings, with a breathtaking view of the Sèvre river edge and the mediaeval castle of Clisson. Our 4 star hotel in Clisson is the perfect place for a comfortable and relaxing romantic stay, family stay, business trip or seminar.

Indulge yourself in a little TLC at the O’Spa Saint-Antoine with a Jacuzzi, steam room, and herbal tea room, and make the most of our open air heated swimming pool from mid-May to late September. If you are looking for a cosy atmosphere to relax in, stop off at our lounge bar. Enjoy contemporary creative food made from local, fresh, seasonal produce at the Villa Saint-Antoine restaurant, awarded the distinction of “Maître Restaurateur”.

The Villa Saint-Antoine has a large dining room that seats a maximum of 100 people, and three modular dining rooms but the seat up to 120 people, together with a 500 m² terrace, making it the ideal venue for your receptions and seminars near Nantes.

Our hotel has all the ingredients for a lovely stay in a town reminiscent of Italy.
Explore the hotel

Rooms

43 tastefully decorated modern rooms with a distinctive style and charm.

Best Western PLUS Villa Saint-Antoine
customer reviews

This hotel is ideally located in the heart of Clisson with a breathtaking view of the castle. Quality both of the staff at the reception desk who receive us with a smile despite wearing a mask. The room is rather spacious, well soundproofed. Looking forward to coming back next time.
Eylin44
25/09/2020
Avis clients
The town of Clisson, the location of the hotel and its architecture, the attentive staff without being too much present, all created a most pleasant three-day stay. Top experience that we have already renewed three times. The view of the river from our room is fantastic.
Danielgureghian
21/09/2020
Avis clients
The room was very spacious, quiet and with a nice bathroom. The restaurant offers innovative dishes, excellent! The team is attentive. We also took advantage of the SPA. We had an excellent stay, we recommend this establishment located in a beautiful setting.
Pascale D
20/09/2020
Avis clients
I was passing through with my daughter and we took a break in this fabulous hotel. Just beautiful surroundings! View on the castle, stream with waterfall in front. Breakfast taken in this sublime setting. We had dinner in the evening at the hotel, I congratulate the Chef because he is excellent. I have only compliments to make....😊
Isabelle A
09/10/2020
Avis clients
Hotel in a beautiful location, typical city, full of charm. Very clean, friendly, smiling staff, available. Excellent dinner, presentation of the dishes at the top. Super pleasant relaxation session, jacuzzi, sauna, relaxation area appreciated in the herbal tea room. In a word, a very pleasant weekend despite the dreadful weather. Thanks to the whole team 👌.
Corinne B
04/10/2020
Avis clients
Read all the reviews
Ready to help
Wi-Fi
Air conditioning
Outdoor swimming pool
Private car park
Electric hook-up
Qualité Tourisme
Impact Environnemental
Clé Verte
Association Française des Maîtres Restaurateurs
Les Tables de Nantes
Le Guide Michelin
Each Best Western® hotel is run individually by an independent owner
Best Western® - Wherever Life Takes You, Best Western Is There®

Menu
fr
en
Villa Saint-Antoine
Hôtel & Spa - Restaurant à Clisson
Meilleur tarif garanti
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Réserver
Offrir
Villa Saint-Antoine
Réservez en direct
Réservez
À partir du :
28/11/2021
Nombre de nuit(s) :
Nombre d'adultes :
Comparez
Meilleur tarif
Site officiel
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Tarifs sur les autres sites
Booking, Expedia, Hotels.com
Best Western Rewards ®
Un programme de fidélité international
Chaque séjour est gagnant dans plus de 4 100 hôtels dans le monde !
Profitez de nuits gratuites en cumulant des points dès votre premier séjour.
Échangez
Suivez-nous !
Hôtel & Restaurant :
O'Spa Saint-Antoine :
fr
en
Hôtel & Restaurant : 02 40 85 46 46 O'Spa Saint-Antoine : 02 40 03 61 40
Meilleur tarif garanti
Chambre Charme Rue 104€
Château

Villa Saint-Antoine
Hôtel & Spa - Restaurant à Clisson

À seulement 30 minutes de Nantes, de Cholet et du Puy du Fou, le Best Western PLUS Villa Saint-Antoine Hôtel-Restaurant & Spa vous accueille à Clisson, en plein cœur du vignoble de Nantes. Dans un cadre exceptionnel, avec vue imprenable sur les bords de Sèvre et le château médiéval de Clisson, séjournez dans l'une de nos 43 chambres au style contemporain et raffiné. Pour un séjour en amoureux ou en famille, un séjour d'affaires ou un séminaire, notre hôtel 4 étoiles à Clisson offre confort et détente.

Offrez-vous une pause bien-être O'Spa Saint-Antoine avec jacuzzi, hammam, tisanerie et profitez de notre piscine extérieure chauffée de mi-mai à fin septembre. Pour vous détendre dans une ambiance cosy, rendez-vous au bar lounge. Au restaurant Villa Saint-Antoine, distingué Maître Restaurateur, découvrez une cuisine contemporaine et créative, élaborée à base de produits locaux, frais et de saison.

Pour vos réceptions et vos séminaires près de Nantes, la Villa Saint-Antoine dispose d'une salle de restaurant pouvant accueillir maximum 100 personnes assises, de trois salons modulables pouvant accueillir maximum 120 personnes et d'une terrasse de 500 m².

Tout est réuni pour un agréable séjour dans cette ville aux accents d'Italie.
Découvrez l'hôtel

Les
Chambres

43 chambres au style contemporain, un charme particulier et une décoration soignée.

Avis des clients du Best Western PLUS
Villa Saint-Antoine

Cet hôtel est idéalement situé, en plein coeur de Clisson avec une vue imprenable sur le château. Qualité tant du personnel à l'accueil qui nous reçoit avec le sourire malgré le port du masque que dans l'assiette. La chambre est plutôt spacieuse, bien insonorisée. Au plaisir de revenir une prochaine fois.
Eylin44
25/09/2020
Avis clients
La ville de Clisson, la situation de l'hôtel et son architecture, le personnel attentionné sans être trop présent, tout cela a créé un séjour de trois jours des plus agréables. Top expérience que nous avons déjà renouvelée trois fois. La vue sur la rivière depuis notre chambre est fantastique.
Danielgureghian
21/09/2020
Avis clients
La chambre était très spacieuse, au calme et avec une jolie salle de bain. Le restaurant propose des plats innovants, excellents ! L'équipe est attentionnée. Nous avons aussi profité du SPA. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, nous recommandons cet établissement situé dans un cadre magnifique.
Pascale D
20/09/2020
Avis clients
J'étais de passage avec ma fille et nous avons fait une pause dans cet hôtel fabuleux. Cadre juste magnifique ! Vue sur le château, cours d'eau avec cascade devant. Petit-déjeuner pris dans ce sublime décor. Nous avons dîné le soir à l'hôtel, je félicite le Chef car excellent. Je n'ai que des compliments à faire....😊
Isabelle A
09/10/2020
Avis clients
Hôtel dans un lieu magnifique, ville typique, pleine de charme. Très propre, personnel accueillant, souriant, disponible. Dîner excellent, présentation des plats au top. Séance détente super agréable, jacuzzi, sauna, espace détente appréciés dans la tisanerie. En un mot, week-end très agréable malgré le temps épouvantable. Merci à toute l'équipe 👌.
Corinne B
04/10/2020
Avis clients
Lire tous les avis
À votre service
Wifi
Climatisation
Piscine extérieure
Parking privé
Borne électrique
Qualité Tourisme
Impact Environnemental
Clé Verte
Association Française des Maîtres Restaurateurs
Les Tables de Nantes
Le Guide Michelin
Chaque hôtel Best Western® est individuellement exploité par un propriétaire indépendant